Facebook icon.Twitter icon.Yotube icon.Instagram icon.

LWF Office

Phone: (204) 956-0436
Email: info@lakewinnipegfoundation.org
Address: Lake Winnipeg Foundation
               107-62 Hargrave St
               Winnipeg, MB
               Canada
               R3C 1N1

Contact

Marlo Campbell, Communications Director
Phone: (204) 956-0436
Email: marlo@lakewinnipegfoundation.org

Julie DePauw, Program Coordinator, Agricultural Water Stewardship
Phone: (204) 956-0436
Email: julie@lakewinnipegfoundation.org

Michelle Jordan, Finance & Office Administrator
Phone: (204) 956-0436
Email:  michelle@lakewinnipegfoundation.org

Alexis Kanu, Executive Director
Phone: (204) 956-0436
Email: alexis@lakewinnipegfoundation.org

Chelsea Lobson, Program Manager, Community-Based Monitoring
Phone: (204) 956-0436
Email: chelsea@lakewinnipegfoundation.org

Saz Massey, Digital Communications Coordinator
Phone: (204) 956-0436
Email: saz@lakewinnipegfoundation.org

Read our Newsletter
Sign up for our online mailing list to stay informed.