Facebook icon.Twitter icon.Yotube icon.Instagram icon.

LWF Office

 ATTENTION: The LWF office is closed until further notice to protect the health of our staff team, our volunteers and supporters, and our community. The best way to reach staff is by email (addresses listed below) but please note that our response time may be delayed.

Please direct all general inquires to info@lakewinnipegfoundation.org or 204-956-0436.

Thank you for your patience,
The LWF team

Phone: (204) 956-0436
Email: info@lakewinnipegfoundation.org
For media inquiriesmarlo@lakewinnipegfoundation.org
Address: Lake Winnipeg Foundation
               107-62 Hargrave St
               Winnipeg, MB
               Canada
               R3C 1N1

Contact

Marlo Campbell, Communications Director
Phone: (204) 956-0436
Email: marlo@lakewinnipegfoundation.org

Julie DePauw, Program Coordinator, Agricultural Water Stewardship
Phone: (204) 956-0436
Email: julie@lakewinnipegfoundation.org

Michelle Jordan, Finance & Office Administrator
Phone: (204) 956-0436
Email:  michelle@lakewinnipegfoundation.org

Alexis Kanu, Executive Director
Phone: (204) 956-0436
Email: alexis@lakewinnipegfoundation.org

Chelsea Lobson, Program Manager, Community-Based Monitoring
Phone: (204) 956-0436
Email: chelsea@lakewinnipegfoundation.org

Saz Massey, Digital Communications Coordinator
Phone: (204) 956-0436
Email: saz@lakewinnipegfoundation.org

Join
Become a member and strengthen our collective efforts.